Contact

EURO WORK OÜ

Mailing address: Euro Work OÜ
Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Visiting address: Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 635 06 87
Fax. +372 614 34 44
Email: info@eurowork.info
Shipping:

Captain Mart Siniorg
Director
Mobile. +372 51 22 257
mart.siniorg@eurowork.info

Regina Bärendson
Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 51 52 190
regina@eurowork.info

Liina Silla
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 51 88 878
liina@eurowork.info

Kristi Karro
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 52 53 347
kristik@eurowork.info

Kristiina Nurk
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 51 26 114
kristiina@eurowork.info

Eve Tobias
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 59 12 43 33
eve@eurowork.info

Reelika Muraško
Crew assistant
Mobile +372 51 60 983
reelika@eurowork.info

Žanna Andrejeva
Crew assistant
Mobile +372 58 85 53 22
zhanna@eurowork.info

Industry & Service: 

 
Sales:

Maarja Ääremaa 
Manager (Industry)
Mobile +372 52 75 331
maarja@eurowork.info

Kristi Turja  
Project Manager (Industry)
Mobile +372 53 31 19 14
kristi@eurowork.info

Administration: 

 

Zoja Medvedeva 
Head bookkeeper
Tel +372 63 50 687

Inga Laugus  
Administrator
Mobile +372 56 56 88 16
inga@eurowork.info

Other info:

Reg.No: 11016903
VAT: EE100904967
Bank: Danske Bank Tallinn
IBAN: EE143300332084930000
BIC: FORE EE 2X

EURO WORK GROUP

EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy

Mailing address:                         Euro Work Group
EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy
Mannerheiminkatu 20
06100 PORVOO, FINLAND
Tel. +358 19 536 22 00
Fax. +358 19 536 22 01
 

Jan Nyholm
Director
Mobile +358 50 56 99 560
jan.nyholm@eurowork.info

 

Dominika Kowalczyk
Project Manager
Mobile +358 50 30 50 153
dominika@eurowork.info

 

Ege Salumaa
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 33 71 969
ege@eurowork.info

Agata Kuźniarz
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 59 41 486
agata@eurowork.info

EW Finland Oy Y-tunnus: 2030673-6
VAT/ALV: 2030673-6
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800015-71155010
IBAN: FI 738 000 15 711 55 010
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Manning Oy Y-tunnus: 2169195-5
VAT/ALV: 2169195-5
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800017-71378651
IBAN: FI 078 000 17 713 78 651
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Staffing Oy Y-tunnus: 2169132-2
VAT/ALV: 2169132-2
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800012-71378664
IBAN: FI 188 000 12 713 78 664
BIC: DABAFIHH

 

Contact Us: