Contact

EURO WORK OÜ

Address Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 635 06 87
Fax. +372 614 34 44
Email: info@eurowork.info
Management 

Captain Mart Siniorg 
Director
Mobile. +372 51 22 257
mart.siniorg@eurowork.info

Regina Bärendson
Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 51 52 190
regina@eurowork.info

Maarja Ääremaa 
Project Manager (Industry)
Mobile +372 52 75 331
maarja@eurowork.info

Shipping   

Passenger vessels

 

World-wide shipping

Kristi Karro
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 52 53 347
kristik@eurowork.info

Finnish flag vessels /

Archipelago

Katrin Erit
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 58 86 67 02
katrin@eurowork.info

Estonian flag vessels

Liina Silla
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 51 88 878
liina@eurowork.info

Reelika Muraško
Crew assistant
Mobile +372 51 60 983
reelika@eurowork.info

Kadri Avloi
Crew assistant
Mobile +372 51 26 114
kadri@eurowork.info

Marit Pool
Crew accountant
Mobile +372 58 85 53 22
marit@eurowork.info

Cargo vessels

Natalia Sokolova
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 56 64 75 84

Direct +372 68 13 009
natalia.sokolova@eurowork.info

Industry & Service

 

Sales

Maarja Ääremaa 
Project Manager
Mobile +372 52 75 331
maarja@eurowork.info

Eneli Kägu  
Personnel assistant
Mobile +372 53 31 19 14
eneli@eurowork.info

Administration

 

 

 

 

 

Zoja Medvedeva 
Head bookkeeper
Tel +372 63 50 687

Inga Laugus  
Bookkeeping
Mobile +372 56 56 88 16
inga@eurowork.info

 

 

Other info:

Reg.No: 11016903
VAT: EE100904967
Bank: Danske Bank Tallinn
IBAN: EE143300332084930000
BIC: FORE EE 2X

EURO WORK GROUP

EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy

Mailing address                                                            

Euro Work Group
EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy
Mannerheiminkatu 20
06100 PORVOO, FINLAND
Tel. +358 19 536 22 00
Fax. +358 19 536 22 01
 

Jan Nyholm
Director
Mobile +358 50 56 99 560
jan.nyholm@eurowork.info

 

Dominika Kowalczyk
Project Manager
Mobile +358 50 30 50 153
dominika@eurowork.info

 

Ege Salumaa
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 33 71 969
ege@eurowork.info

Agata Kuźniarz
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 59 41 486
agata@eurowork.info

EW Finland Oy Y-tunnus: 2030673-6
VAT/ALV: 2030673-6
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800015-71155010
IBAN: FI 738 000 15 711 55 010
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Manning Oy Y-tunnus: 2169195-5
VAT/ALV: 2169195-5
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800017-71378651
IBAN: FI 078 000 17 713 78 651
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Staffing Oy Y-tunnus: 2169132-2
VAT/ALV: 2169132-2
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800012-71378664
IBAN: FI 188 000 12 713 78 664
BIC: DABAFIHH

 

Contact Us: